Have you ever received a parking ticket for parking in the wrong directionon a street in your city? Well i could understand if it is on a busy main street or road but in a residental area is just rediculis. Well I knew that was a lie because it was the 3rd day in row and she parked there for several hours each time that I actually saw. What if you could use an app using AI technology to help with legal issues like parking tickets? So most of the anti parking the wrong way people are commenting without even trying to understand what is going on for some of us, particularly those of us who do the correct thing when we park the wrong way. Isnt this fully legal in Texas? The Institute of Transportation Engineers Guidelines state that a ROW width must have . In a construction zone, where your vehicle blocks traffic. Car salespeople are replaced with AI as digital showrooms hit the metaverse, Moment moped narrowly misses being hit by 70mph train as it dodges barriers, I'm a female mechanic - I can't wear what I want here's why, Horrified new owner films the disastrous delivery of his Audi A3, 2020 THE SUN, US, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY | YOUR AD CHOICES | SITEMAP, One area in the country could give you a $300 ticket for parking on the wrong side, Couple fined by local council for pulling in to let on-coming cars through outside Swanscombe school, Greenfield Township, Blair County, Pennsylvania, why now is the best time to sell your car, reduce or get rid of car loans completely. Brian Pennings with the California Highway Patrol. Hiring a lawyer to contest your parking ticket is only going to cost you more in additional fees. Your email address will not be published. Will the Traffic Court Judge be merciful in the punishment you receive because of your inexperience behind the wheel of a vehicle OR slam dunk you because your were taught what wrongful driving performance standards are and you did it anyways? "We know of people being seriously injured