>> Dr. Nancy Reese: Until youve been affected either in your family or your own pet, as a vet, I would like to have solid proof of everything. It can: Here, we will focus on one particular study conducted in 2008. Panacur is given orally, either in granules, a suspension, or a paste. Cancer in dogs: Fight back with these top home remedies , Improved surgical and diagnostic techniques, The first pet-labelednon-steroidal anti-inflamatory drug (NSAID), Dont damage its ability to heal with unnecessary medications and procedures. Thank you. These are experimental cancer cells implanted in animals for testing. We're on about week 3-4 of that happening and he's been pretty good so far. Scan showed tumor size of 5.3cm on 2/3/21. Hi Joe want a amount did you take per day? Thank you for your question. Clark, I just started taking Fenbendazole one 222mg tablet once a day for three days and then three days off and then three days on again. Fenbendazole is safe for use in most pets. I wish I had learned of this six years sooner to save my Mom from Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma. What is your daily dose in your 3 days on and 4 days off regimen?? Your veterinarian might prescribe a different dosage for Giardia than he would for roundworms, for instance, so make sure you follow his instructions to ensure that your dog receives the full benefit of the medication. It could reduce the cost necessary for developing new and expensive drugs. Today is day 3 of the Fenbendazole. Holistic Cancer Treatment For Dogs. Panacur C (fenbendazole) Canine Dewormer is for the treatment and control of Roundworms, Hookworms, Whipworms and Taenia Tapeworms in Dogs. As a dog owner, it can be a comfort to see a tumordisappear. As a result, the combination of vitamins with Fenbendazole seems promising. 2. There are two versions of fenbendazole distributed by this company. Todays caller, Sandy, has a really interesting question about using a drug designed for a totally different purpose, de-worming, to treat her dog