Send a note, share a story or upload a photo. Email: Plaintiff Seong-wook had registered as a spousal dependant for health insurance coverage under the government-affiliated National Health Insurance Service (NHIS). Below are copies of the the Principals statements, and copies of the court transcripts disputing her own statements, and I am seeking that Mrs. King be held accountable for her wrong doings. var encodedEmail = swrot13('qsybjref@jpcff.arg'); Feb 28, 2012. I have served in elementary and middle school during most of my teaching career. we are not African Americanbut have a story for you that will make your head spin. NA. The principal we have all come to know and love, Dana King, is retiring much sooner than many expected. I then attended Duke University on the Benjamin N. Duke Leadership scholarship, graduating with a degree in Psychology in 1999. I am a black student and Ms. King has always treated me justly. We will continue to share information as it becomes available to us. Amongst Dana Kings many honors, Dana King was voted Principal of the Year in the Wake District public education system in 2010. Millbrook school celebrated Dana King Day on Monday, which was a teachers workday with no school. She graduated from Edgewood High School in Trenton, OH and earned a Bachelor of Arts in English from Miami Ohio University and Master of Education at Xavier University. I'm so excited to join the Wildcat Family and looking forward to serving and supporting the students, families, faculty/staff, and the entire Millbrook Community! Dana King's Tweets. Sebastian Shipp, an assistant principal at Millbrook High, said Dana's family notified the school that she had died unexpectedly on Saturday morning. Episode 16 of The Secret House Release Date, Reviews, Trailer, Rita Rusk Passes away, Pioneer In Glasgow Hairdressing, Dies At Age Of 75, Des Moines Police: After Killing Mother And Daughter, Jason Rothman Died From Self Inflicted Wound, The Musical Wisdom Of Ramn And