Bert Kozen presiding. I want to empower you to love yourself and your life again and show you how much influence you have on your emotional choices. We are all constantly changing. 1. Funeral services will be private. ChildcareCenter.us does not actively screen or monitor user reviews, nor do we verify or edit content. Burial will be at the convenience of her family. I am a Licensed Clinical Social Worker with approximately ten years experience providing professional clinical treatment to children, adolescents, adults and families. Diane Johnson. Carolyn is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker with over 20 years of experience working with children, adolescents, adults and the elderly in a variety of settings including hospitals, assisted living facilities, residential centers, mobile crisis, private practice and community based mental health centers. Heather Cottrill and Kevin Crabb 4 Great grandchildren, Caitlynn Robinson, Kevin Crabb, Ryan Cottrill and Rachel Cottrill Siblings Edward Miller (Shirley), Debra Gould, Skip Miller (Mark), Thelma Zanelli (Robert), Brother-in-law Frank Melluzzo (Diane) and Many nieces, nephews and cousins as well as special friends Elaine Carella, Rich and Jackie Lagana Anna May Gustafson and the Loffredo Family Besides her parents she was predeceased by her brother Gene Miller, sister Lorie Miller. View FREE Public Profile & Reputation for Diane Johnson in Portland, CT - See Court Records | Photos | Address, Emails & Phone Numbers | Personal Review | $100 - $149,999 Income & Net Worth. Celebration of Life PORTLAND, CT - (From Biega Funeral Home) Diane Rybczyk-Johnson, 55, of Portland, died Wednesday September 16, 2020 at Yale New Haven Hospital. Mike and Family, I am sorry to hear of Dianes passing. Diane's Family, I grew up with Diane, we shared so many childhood mischieves, spent time at each others houses, catching lightening bugs at night, times at the YMCA, Otis Playground, times that most of todays children will never know, those wer